APPENDIX D COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

English Language Arts Committee Members

Grade 10

Ryan Beattie Scituate Public Schools

Susanne Bronstein Ashland
Charles Cangemi Ludlow

Eamon Cunningham Milford Public Schools

Luis Fialho Springfield

Amy Gracia Greater New Bedford Regional School District

Heather Griffin Hopedale
Kristin Hayes Frohock Dracut
Peter Jacob-Dolan Bedford
Shirley Jones-Luke Boston

Patricia Ridolfi Marshfield Public

Chris Tolpa-Matuszczak Westfield

Alison McLean Boston – Match Charter Public School

Mathematics Committee Members

Grade 10

Ann-Marie Belanger Greater New Bedford Regional School District

Mary Casello Milford Public Schools

Andrea Collins Greater Lowell Technical High School

Carla Comeau Pittsfield Public Schools
Linda Davenport Boston Public Schools

Jeanne DeRosa West Boylston

Kimberly Donovan Agawam Public Schools
Robin Fedora Hampden-Wilbraham
Deatrice Johnson Springfield Public School

Shannon McGuire Greater New Bedford Regional Voc. Tech HS

Jennifer Sauriol Hamilton Wenham Regional School District

Marvin Stick UMass Lowell

Science & Technology/Engineering Committee Members

Grade 5

Andrea Cabral Dighton Rehoboth Regional Schools

Jeanne Caron North Hanover Public Schools

Paula Chambers Sandwich

Jennifer DiMeglio Auburn

Michelle Dunn Dennis-Yarmouth

Janet MacNeil Brookline Public Schools

Martha Manzi Springfield Public Schools

Wai Chin Ng Boston Public Schools

Alison Riordan Plymouth Public Schools

Grace Schofield Chicopee

Emily Speck Cambridge Public School

Lenore DiLiegro Revere

Kathy Turmel Methuen

Grade 8

Roslyn Bonnar Chelmsford Public Schools

Nikki Bromley Bridgewater Raynham

Ruth Chappel Springfield Public Schools

Mary Chmielecki Mansfield

Michael Coughlin Somerville

Mary Franz Danvers Public School

Karen Giannasca Westford Public Schools

Stacey Militello Shrewsbury

Alissa Murfitt Taunton Public Schools

Tamre Phillips-Ramos Attleboro Schools

Stephen Van Voorhis East Bridgewater

Thomas Vaughn
Northeastern University
Gary Maestas
New Bedford Schools

High School Biology

Erin Bengiovanni South Middlesex Regional Voc Tech

Carol Bruell Chelmsford

Kate Darling Boston Collegiate Charter School

Tom Davidson West Springfield

Tony DiLuna Billerica

Jennifer Dube Greater Lawrence Regional Tech. HS

Janet Hogan Mansfield Public Schools

Steve Long Worcester

AnnMarie Nagelin Mystic Valley Regional Charter School

Melissa Ramos Marlborough

Carla Romney Director of Research, Boston University CityLab

Ronald St. Amand Springfield Public Schools

Karen Woods Somerville Public Schools

High School Introductory Physics

Steven Cogger Reading

Joshua Copen Masconomet Regional School District

Kenneth DiBiasio Tantasqua and Union 61

Scott Farrell Silver Lake Regional

Erin Flanagan Wachusett Regional School District

Gita Foster Weston Public Schools

Mark Greenman Boston University

Kathryn Lidington Hull Public Schools

Shannon Morey Boston Public Schools

Kristin Newton Cambridge Public Schools

Abraham Phelps Easthampton

David Shapiro Natick Public Schools

Amy Winston Newton

High School Technology/Engineering

Michael Adamiak South Middlesex Regional School District

Denise Barlow Framingham

Martha Cyr Executive Director, STEM Education Center

Scott Farrell Silver Lake Regional

Thomas Fischer Hopedale

David Hagberg Westborough Public Schools

Jennifer Hardy North Attleboro

Susan Mauretti Black Fall River

Paul Morrison Clinton Public Schools

Arthur O'Connor North Middlesex Regional School District

Nancy Schalch Beverly

Paul Shultz Lincoln-Sudbury Regional School District

Bias and Sensitivity Committee Members

Amatul Mahmud Cambridge Public Schools

Judy Callahan City of Pittsfield

James Cobbs Brockton Public Schools

Jinnee Strus Gardner

Miguelina Hernandez Millis

Marie Kodama Achievement Network

Melanie Von Bitter Framingham

Robin Halperin Cambridge Public Schools

Priya Tahiliani Boston Public Schools

Joseph Santiago-Silvestri Framingham

Lisa Cullington Marlborough Public Schools

Kahris Whie-McLaughlin Cambridge Public Schools

Elaine Weintraub Martha's Vineyard Reg. H